Team Members PDF Print E-mail

There are many people who support, pray and minister in the work Pathway Outreach Ministries. It would be difficult to list everyone who helps, but all are needed to fulfill the vision of our ministry.  We are blessed to have faithful and capable team leaders.

Our Team Members:

Dr. Harry L. Whitt -- Founder, Executive Director, Board Member

David Powell -- Minister, Jail Ministry, Board Member

Loyce Petrey -- Minister, Board Member

Jeremy Owens -- Minister, Board Member

Fritznel Baptiste -- Pastor of Centre de l'Eglise Chretienne, School Director of Centre d'Etudes Elischama in Bossier, Haiti

Kolli Koti Reddy-- Director of ACT Ministries India

Johny Pierre Charles -- Pastor of Eglise Porte Etroite, Albertville, Alabama